Any adult person who is an owner, resident or non-resident ratepayer of any residential property within the area may become an ordinary member of PARRA. Fees are due annually and are determined from time to time by the Executive Committee and ratified at an AGM or Special General Meeting. These fees are used to achieve the objectives set out by PARRA in its Constitution for the benefit of all ratepayers’ and residents’ within the area.

Membership Subscriptions will run from 1 January to 31 December of each year.

Online Membership Form

Annual membership fees are R300 per family and R250 for pensioners and residents residing in Nemato, Thornhill & Station Hill.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Close Search Window